Call Now: (719) 694-5119 View All Units

Rockrimmon Self Storage

6125 Mark Dabling Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Current Customers: 719.532.1880

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service!!!
Geena Rhoades
November 3, 2022
We rented a 12ft Penske moving truck and after packing realized we would need the 16ft one. Two gentleman working (I didn’t grab their names but working on 11/03/2022 around noon) were able to get our reservation switched to the 16ft truck for the same price as our 12ft one! They both were so helpful and we are very appreciative of them! Fantastic customer service and if we ever need a moving truck rental we will use them every time! Bonus- we were in and out of there in about 15 minutes!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 17, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Max Fraser
January 21, 2020
I need to discuss your services as soon as possible. Could someone please call me at 13477145390 to give me more information?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 21, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#TDZzdEQ3UVdzdnhnS0tpQldNRFdQdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 12, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 12, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online Payment
May 1, 2015
With this being 2015 and just about ANYWHERE offers online payment options, I would hope your business would get on board. I live outside the contingent 48 and with time differences and my work hours, it's quite a hassle having to call to make payments. Thanks.
Write a review